« »

2018.04.22 Concert, Philharmonie, Berlin: Ades

Philharmonie, Berlin

22 April 2018, 4 pm

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Thomas Adès, conductor

Simon Keenlyside, baritone

Christianne Stotijn, mezzo-soprano

Kirill Gerstein, piano



Sinfonia da Requiem op. 20


“Dance of Death” for piano and orchestra


“Dance of Death” for mezzo soprano, baritone and orchestra

This performance will be broadcast on BBC Radio 3 on Friday 12 October at 14.30 hrs

Link to a rehearsal video published on Facebook

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment