Opernhaus, Zürich

| 7 December 2023 |
7:30 pm

Zürich, March 2017

    Simon Keenlyside : baritone
    Malcolm Martineau : piano

Simon and Malcolm Martineau will give a recital at the opera house in Zürich on 07 December 2023. Details of the programme for this recital will be announced at a later date.


More information and tickets